Join us on Thursday, September 14, 2017

for this Fun Beverage & Food Experience!

Event Information:

  Michele Hertwig           763-295-4393     michele@majirs.com
  Natalie Gruber             320-290-0613     natalie.j.klaverkamp@gmail.com


Sponsorship Opportunities:
  Andy Moll                    763-272-3678     amoll@mbcocpa.com

  Eric O’Brien                 763-488-1224     eric@acumenbusinesssolutions.com   

Food Vendor Opportunities:
  Marianna Khauv          763-271-8880      mkhauv@aol.com
  Tina Burkholder          763-272-2015      tina.burkholder@monticello.k12.mn.us


Beverage Vendor Opportunities:
  Dan Carlson                763-354-0117     dcarl115@hotmail.com

  Michelle Redding         763-271-2897     michelle.redding@centracare.com

Rotary Taste of the Towns will be held in the parking lot located on the corners of W. 3rd Street and Walnut Street in downtown Monticello

(125 West 3rd Street, Monticello, MN 55362)

contact Rotary Taste of the Towns

contact us